fbpx

Fri 1st May
2 rep deadlift
20 mins then
Hero DT
Five rounds of:
12 – Deadlift, 70 kg
9 – Hang power clean, 70 kg
6 – Push jerk, 70 kg

Sat 2nd May
Crazy Sat

Mon 4th May
10 mins max farmers walk
Across room
Metcon chipper
100 – D/U
50 – air squats ( RX jumps )
100- D/U
50 – ring rows ( RX pull up)
100 – D/U
50 – box jumps.(RX over )
100- D/U
50- push ups ( RX claps )
100 -D/U
50 – T 2 ring ( RX bar )
100 – D/U
30 mins or total reps
Beginners singles skip

Tue 5th May
Crossfit total Max
Squat , press, deadlift
In that order 45 total

Wed 6th May
PB 1 k row
Gymnastics wod
5- Handstand P/Up
3- strict Pull ups
1- Rope climb
3- Ring dips (or m/up )
5- pistols
20 min amrap
PB 500 m row

Thu 7th May
clean pulls
Max C & J
10 min each
Metcon
Clean
Push press
Split jerk
Omem 12 min
60/40. 40/25

Fri 8th May
Max 2 rep floor bench
20 min
Tabata H/stand P/U or hold
Tabata D / U ( total )
Tabata K/B Snatch ( total )

Sat 9th may
M & M
Team WOD’s

Mon 11th May
2 rep front & back squat
20 min
Metcon
20 – bodyweight lunges
30 – front squat
40 – thrusters
50 – back squats
60 – air squats .
60/40. 40/25
18 min cap

Tue 12th May
Warm up with movements
Snatches rope, thruster
Randy & Tommy V
Scale as needed

Wed 13th May
It’s been a while guys
Teams of 3 – 4
10,000 m row
250 m row
10- bar dips ( rings )
10 – SDHP 32/ 24/16
10 – box jump .
45 min cap .

Thu 14th May
Off the rack split jerks
Then C & J
20 mins
Metcon
50 – bar push up C & J
50 – toes to bar

Fri 15 May
Crossfit total 2 max
Full Clean
Bench press
O/H squat
45 min

Sat 16th May

Crazy Saturday

 

Mon 18th May
5 rep deadlift
20 min
Then
5 front squat
10 push up
15 cal row
15 min amrap

Tue 19 th May
1 k PB row .
Then
5- H/ S push up or wall crawl .
5- Pistols holding 5 kg
1- half Rope climb or full
5- Ring dips or M/ Ups
5- Skin the cat
30 mins amrap

Wed 20 th May
Practice skills first.
Wod 30 mins .
20 – K/ B lunge press
5 – K/B twists
20 – K/B sot squat press ( 1 at time )
5 – K/B twists
20 – K/B side swing catch
5 – K/B twists
20 – K/B single arm push press
5 – K/B twists
Amrap 32/24/16

Thu 21 st May
Max split jerk
L & R leg add totals
20 mins
Metcon.
60/40. 40/25
1- clean
2 -strict Press
3-push press
4- jerks
16 mins

Fri 22 May
Max 2 front squat
Max 2 heals together back squat.
20 min
Metcon
Lunge /Squat /lunge
10 min amrap

 

Mon 25th May
Partner up
Rack Press/jerk row ladder
Start off with bar 20/15/ 8
10 reps down to 1 rep
Usual 250 m row in between
30 min
Tabata pull ups count total reps.
Ring rows for scaled

Tue 26th May
Partner up
Squat / row ladder ( 250 m )
60/60. 40/40.. 20//20
150 / 105. 130/ 85. 110/ 65.
Men up 10 kg , women 5 kg
250 m row 10 squats.
250 m row 9 squats.
Etc down to 1 rep max
30 min
Tabata Air squats count reps.

Wed 27th May
Partner Karen ( no dropping the ball )
Partner pull up assist 100 reps.
20 mins
Partner 5 k row ( no foot straps )
23 mins

Thu 28th May
Partner up.
Snatch or C &J row ladder
45/30.. 35/25… 30/20.. 20/15..
90/52. 80/47. 75/42. 65/37
Men up 5 kg every set
women up 2.5 kg every set
250m row 10 snatches
250 m row 9 snatches
250 m row 8 Snatches
Etc down to rep 1 max
40 mins.

Fri 29 th May
Partner deadlift/ row
60/30. 80/40. 100/60. 110/70
150/75.170/85..190/105.. 200/115
Men up in 10 kg every set
women up in 5 kg every set
250m row 10 D/L
250 m row 9 D/L
250 m row 8 D/L
Etc down to rep 1 max
30 mins only
Then tabata push ups
Count total reps

Sat 30th May
Crazy Saturday